some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. others think that it is always better to have a teacher. which do you prefer? use specific reasons to develop your essay.

Nowadays, one of the important matters that we have to consider about curiously is our time and how we can use it beneficially in all parts of our lives. in studying cases, we have so many different sources for learning new aspects of science for example, books, the internet, teachers, etc. Some people prefer to use books for learning and believe in self-studying. However, I prefer to use teachers in my learning road because I think it has so many benefits for our present and future life.in this essay, I will support my opinion with two reason.

First, As you may see by now when you want to learn something from books they introduce that aspect from basic and it will take a lot of time from the reader to reach to the main point which he wants to know about it and gain his knowledge about. On the other hand, when we have a teacher to teach us that subject, he already knows what is important to know and what is only some extra information, not crucial. I am the person who believes we have to consider our precious time as an important element of our life and when we can use our lecturer's knowledge why we have to waste our time? Most teachers are experts in their career and they know how to make that topic understandable for their students and help them to not struggling with their heavy books. I remember when I was in university we had a teacher for our concrete structure course and he was in Harvard university during his student time and it makes him a great professor, he had so many great handouts from different books and his own notebooks from Harvard courses. When he taught us, not only we didn’t want to waste our time on a thick heavy but also we can gain knowledge about that aspect of science from various sources, all of which are great and useful. Therefore, in my point of view, time is really valuable and we must use any option that we have to get to our goals in short time with the best quality, and using a teacher as a conductor for getting to your point is a great movement

Secondly, most of our teachers, especially at the university, are expert in their and our career and they have so many considerable experiences which we ought to work for several years to know about them, so isn’t it great to learn their previous experiences and use them in our own working life? education and working have so many common points which are mostly theories, which we get from books and university courses but work has some additional aspects which we will understand them when we are in that situation. For example in my occupation which is civil engineering, one of the most important things to know is how you manner with your workers in a specific project, you can’t be so soft and friendly with them, on the other hand, you can’t always fight with them and be aggressive with them, so you have to know when smile at their face and when punish them. I remember when I was at the university I had a great steel structure teacher and besides learning that lecture, he always allocated 15 minutes of the class to teach us and told us his experiences that he had got during almost 30 years of his job experiences, which were really useful for me when I started my own job I used them a lot even more than those topics he had learned us about steel structures.

In conclusion, I think it is great to use any option that we have in our hand to culminate ourselves in our career and using teachers is one of the most important examples of it. By doing so, we can get to the point easier, better, and sooner. So I prefer to use teachers in my learning journey.