Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Getting a job in which you work with other people is better than getting a job in which you work alone

Nowadays, one of the most important issues of each individuals’ life is a job. We have different jobs, in some of them you work on your own without any co-worker, on the other hand, we have so many jobs in which you must work with other people. In my case, I prefer to work with other people because of two reasons which I will mention in this essay.

First, one of the most important issues in the current era is our social life, we ought to improve it, make some friends and improve our ability to speak in public and participate in different groups. Typically, people spend almost 8 hours of their daily time in their working area, so it is a great opportunity to culminate their social personality. So, in my opinion, it is great to have so many people as colleagues surrounding you, it will help you to be happier, having a great working atmosphere, and improve your social characteristics. I remember I was working in a company, Sepehrsystem, which was a computer software company, I had great co-workers and it made a delightful atmosphere for me and I enjoyed spending time with them and did not feel boring at all, thereby, every day I was enthusiastic to go to the office and see my friends. And by working there I improved my social life, for example, I could talk in public which I had not done in the prior time, but since I had started working there, I had participated in many meetings and they had made me great speaker, insofar as I became the best speaker of our company . As you see working in that company made me a good speaker and it is crucial in everyone's life because you must have the ability to talk and to communicate if you want to be a prosperous person.

Secondly, I think a good job is a job in which you can gain your knowledge, and for learning new topics you have to work in a group with different experts in various careers and use each of them's knowledge to culminate yourself. Because of that, in my opinion, it is crucial for us to work in a group. When I was in the Sepehr system, I was an R&D officer and I really liked to learn about C++ software, so I went to one of my colleagues who worked in that specific section of the company and I asked him to learn me C++. After that, seeing that he was free, he called me to his office and teach me how to use that software; by doing so, now I can claim that I have sufficient ability to work as a C++ programmer in any company. As you see, working in a group with other individuals can help you to gain new knowledge which may change your future job life.

In conclusion, I think we have to consider the working space not only a place to earn money but also a place to improve our social life and our knowledge, It is exactly like a university and you must use this opportunity to excel yourself in different field of life.