tpo40

Nowadays, there are many methods for raising children and one of the considerable issues is kids’ education which has a great effect on young people's future life. So parents try to encourage little kids to study well, therefore they strive in different ways one of them is prising them by giving money for every success they accomplish in their lessons. Plethora of people hold the opinion that this method is not good, on the other hand, some people agree with this method and think it can help little students to progress in their courses. Personally, I believe in the latter viewpoint. Among countless reasons, which can vindicate my point of view, I will mention the two most conspicuous ones through the following paragraphs.

The first reason that juts out of my mind immediately pondering this issue is the fact that these days children have many different objects surrounding them which tempts them to spend their precious time on anything except studying and it is not good because they ought to focus on their education because it is what is beneficial for their future they will earn money with it and they will be successful person by it. So in my opinion parents should help them to concentrate on this matter and encourage them and as you know money is like honey for anybody, so it can be the best thing to make little kids to spend more time studying. I remember when I was a child my father gave me 10$ for each good mark in my lessons and because of the money I became serious in studying since I wanted to buy PlayStation for my self with those. I have a cousin who has the same age as me, my uncle always been aggressive with him and force him to study but he did not know how to make him eager to learn more, he usually use bad manner methods. Not only could not he made my cousin learn but also he affected his emotional sense and my cousin become a depressed person.

Second, I think one of the most important and joyful feelings is dependency. Mankind likes to be a independent person all the time and I think it is great for a human to feel it from an early time, like childhood. The most crucial matter for being an independent person is earning money. Therefore, in my opinion, it is a great method for parents to give their little boys or girls this feeling and at the same time encourage them to learn more. When I was at the high school I hated to ask my father for money, because it made me think that I am not mature enough and on the other hand I could not go and work because I had so many courses to consider about and they were more important for my life. This is a big hesitation in my opinion, but if I can earn money from studying it was great situation for me and my father made it by eliminating my monthly money and told me that instead of that he would give me good money if I pass my exams or he would give me more if I could become the first person in my class and this encouraged me to study day and night for that money and by doing so I was the best student all my highschool period. This is clear evidence that shows us this method is really useful because I have felt it in my own life.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that little kids need something to encourage them to study and what is better than the money that helps them to buy anything they want. In my opinion, it is the best method for making little children study hard and build a great future for themselves.