Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays.

In the contemporary era education is one of the most important matter to consider about. And crucial elements of education system are teachers, so we have to consider them as a important people for our community. Plethora of people believe that in past they were more appreciated and valued by others. However, some people hold opposite opinion, they think they are considered enough these days. Personally I believe in latter point of view. Among countless reasons, which can vindicate my view point, I will mention the two most conspicuous ones through the following pragraphes.

The first reason that juts out of my mind immediately pondering this issue is the fact that nowadays, you have to be the best in your career to be successful person and earn sufficent money. Teachers are no exception, therefore, in my opinion, who has enough ability and be expert in his occupation can and must be able to be prosperous person. These days I think we have many teachers, the number is increasing termondously, but not all of them have significant quality for being a good teacher and because of that some of them is not valued among other people.It is because of their lake of knowledge. In past, the educational person with great degrees began their jobs as a teacher but these days most of the individuales who can not apply for engineering programs at the university start their lessons in teaching courses, so there are few well-educated teachers. However, I know many great teachers who is appreciated by everybody. I have a cousin who studys at the high school, he has chemistery teacher who is great in chemistery, he has learned a lot from him and all of the students’ parents praise him for his knowledge and mothod of teaching. So it is not true that people do not value the teachers it is about teachers quality that is dicreasing these days.

Secondly, in past teachers teached pupils with their heart, incomes are not very much but since they loved their job they did it in the best way with limited salary. Nonetheless, nowadays teachers only consider money and they do not have any olbligation and responsibility about their job. For example, these days if somebody does not have money to pay a teacher nobody teaches him but there was not the same in past, I remember in my class they are two student who have great tallent but did not have any money because they came from poor family who have not father and their mother had to work to feed them.our teachers decided to teach them freely and it is interesting that those two persons now have big company with a great number of employee and build a charity in the name of on of our teachers, Mr. Zandi Nejhad. We can conclusion from this experience being appreciated is not about the society it is personal it is about the persons manner and if somebody has good temper, anybody are consider him as a great person and value him a lot.

To make a long story short, based on the afarementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that these days nothing is changed except peoples manner so if anybody wants to consider as a good pesron and be appreciated by others they have to act in a way to brings him, and it is not important in with era do you live.