Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Getting a job in which you work with other people is better than getting a job in which you work alone.

Decision on jobs has been an appealing topic in our modern society. It is now widely argued that colaborating with several peers are more excellent than individually dueling with works. In my personal viewpoint, I strongly approve of this argument.

In the first place, what I put in my priority is work efficiency. It cannot be denied that working in a group means that there are always peers who are, with you, working in a mission. As members in the same group, they are likely to understand your weaknesses, and also your obstacles to complete your part. Therefore, they might provide you with assistances to alleviate your difficulties. This enables all members in the team to fulfill their work with the best outcome. More importantly, in a group, collegues are bound to frequently exchange their ideas with others. Each of them, inevitably, has its own pros and cons. Hence, availability of numerous different ideas creates chances for any group to come up with perfect resolutions for their problems. The better ideas, as well as resolutions they conceive, the better results they acquire.

On the other hand, some people may insist that working with several colleagues instead of self-dealing with missions, people may be rewarded and respected less in case the team comes up with exceptional results. As a result, it is problematic for them to be stand out and promote in their company. However, it is not necessarily the case. Admittedly, the outcome, as together achieved, belongs to all members in such group. Consequently, once their outcome is excellent, they are all underscored by others. Furthermore, working in a group is indeed a significant opportunity for any worker to prove his potential, for he not only shows his professional skills but also proves how well he leads his team or colaborates with his partners. Accordingly, he is strongly likely to be appreciated by his leaders as well as respected by his colleagues. This means that he stands the golden chance to promote in his career. By and large, the opinions that colaborating in works prevents workers from striving in company may end in collapse.

In conclusion, these mentioned ideas are convincing evidences for my choice. It is highly recommended that workers worldwide should put my writing in careful consideration to make appropriate decisions.