Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Getting a job in which you work with other people is better than getting a job in which you work alone.

In today’s modern world, there are plenty of works for people to choose based on their character. There is a controversy amongst different people whether working with other people is good or not. As far as I am mentioned working with other people is far better than working alone. In what follows I will support my stand point.

The advantage of working alone is that people are not forced to tolerate others behavior and no one can distract them or put them under pressure or distract them. So they can keep calm and concentrate on their project. Some people who are not patient and can not cope with others prefer to work alone. For example, my friend is an introverted person who like not to be in contact with people. His field is programming and he needs a silent place to work and he likes to work somewhere in which no one disturbs.

The merit of working with other people is that being suitable for some people who are sociable and they like to be in contact with others and working alone is too boring for them moreover some people are not motivated enough and they are not able to set a time table and finish their project on time. They should be under pressure and they need someone to force or seeing some active colleges every day. This way they work more efficient.

Another privilege of working with other people is working with teams. When people work in a group and face a problem they can solve the problem by getting help from other members and consulting. Each member has a different idea and their point of views are different. More over in groups people share the responsibilities and they are not forced to do many tasks on their own. So they feel relaxed.

In sum, some people are sociable and prefer to get help from others on the other hand some people prefer to work alone. I strongly agree with the statement that asserts getting a job in which a person work with other people is better than getting a job in which a person work alone. in my opinion people should learn to work with others because it boosts their efficiency and motivate people to work better.