Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Children rely too much on the technology, like computers, smart phones, video games for fun and entertainment. Playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for children’s deve

In the contemporary era, with the advent of technology especially in the field of computers and video games mankind's life has been changed a lot. One of the most important areas that this change has numerous effects is children’s playing habits. Previous generation was used to play games that needed more activities, however, these days little kids tend to sit on a chair and play PlayStation and other video games. Some people think it is not harmful to spend considerable time on these games and others have controversial opinions. Personally, I believe in the latter viewpoint. Among countless reasons which vindicate my point of view, I will mention the most two conspicuous ones in the following paragraphs.

The first reason that juts out of my mind immediately pondering this issue is the fact that nowadays since new machines were invented we have not done most of the activities which we had in past and let the devices do those for us, it has affected our physical healthiness in a bad way. As you know the human body needs to burn the calories that gain from foods, if it does not burn via outdoor activities, it will store in our body and convert to fats, the most harmful thing for our body and appearance in my opinion. Because of that, humans, like little children, ought to have some workouts which use those stored fats, one of the best workouts for infants is playing outside. It will help them to be more healthy. Almost 10 years ago, being in high school, I played football and volleyball in our allay and I remember my clothes were always saturated with my sweats. At the counterpoint my brother most of the time stayed at home and stared at the tv while playing PlayStation. Do you know what was the result? After 5 years I was a healthy boy which has great body shape, nevertheless, my brother injured from obesity and high cholesterol.

Secondly, these days because of some reasons people have considerable emotional problems which make them depressed person. In my opinion, the best cure for this problem is to participate in groups, talk with different people, play a game, have a fun time. The little kids are not the exception, they must play with a group and have fun because most of the illnesses begin from childhood and being depressed is really tremendous problem that affects all aspects of an individual's life. There was research in my country, the result showed that people who had a lonely childhood, like kids who spend most of their time on video games, would face depression issues and being an introverted person. This survey indicates that outdoor activity like playing in an open field is crucial for every little man and woman and it is not good at all to be eliminated from our life by video games or sedentary acts.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that deleting outdoor activities from human life especially from little kids' life has Irrecoverable effects on their life. This is because it’s physical effects like gaining fat and being lazy which leads the person to face countless problems, and because of various emotional problems that impose depression on the individuals.