Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Being one of most proliferated known environmental issue, the saving land for endangered animals is a more preference subject compared with the usage of land for human needs such as farming, housing and industrial activities. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the human life is tightly associated with the life of other animals. As current environmental findings subscribe, any damage behavior in the environmental ecosystem might be harmful for all members of a ecosystem, particularly humans. Thus, the priority to sustain the environment can be implied as a critical issue. As everyone presumably knows, animals are inseparable part of environmental ecosystem and any activity to jeopardize their life should be restricted. Therefore, the use of land for human needs can be implied as one of the dangerous and the irregular behavior. In this condition, to my best knowledge, the priority of the government toward saving land for endangered animals implies as a vital subject.

Another primary reason of saving land for endangered animals can be contributed to ethical viewpoints. As prehistoric excavated evidences prove, the exploitation of humans from their surrounded environment is always in conjunction with manipulation in the ecosystem's life of other creatures. As a results, in most case, the main cause of animals extinction is strongly attributed to humans' activities. There were a lot of wild animals in different area that were eliminated by abundant hunting. Considering this fact, the necessity to allow other living things life cannot be neglected.

Aside from the point I made above, it is worth nothing that saving the land for endangered animals can bring about the huge economic interest. Regarding the importance of tourist industry, the saved land for endangered animals can attract a lot of people around the world. As current economic reports reveal, there are lots of investment to develop area for the tourist attraction by visiting endangered animals.

Taking all these perspectives into account, I cannot agree more that the saving land for endangered animals is one of human's priority compared with other usage of lands, with regarding the importance of sustaining ecosystem cycle, ethic issues and tourist attraction. Although, the saving land can be implied as low beneficial subject, in long term investment in addition to other necessities, the initial investment will be compensated.