You have decided to give several hours of your time each month to improve the community where you live. What is the one thing you will do to improve your community? Why? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

Considering the subject that I want to do for improving my community, I strongly incline to teach some people principles and related experiences associated with social life. As I passed some related courses focused of this subject as well as I have lots of studies in the connected area, I highly tend to transfer my knowledge about social behaviors to other member of my community. To elaborate more on the importance of teaching the principle of social behaviors, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the enhanced community is highly likely related to the behaviors of community's members. All communities compose of some groups of people which in addition to their activities and professions, their social behaviors immensely affect the whole community. Being the one of the most proliferated known social issue in all communities, the critical role of the social education cannot be neglected. In addition, the current social and psychological studies endorse that education of social behavior plays a key role in the reputation of all communities. As a matter of fact, all communities are founded on their social principles. As everyone knows, a lot of prehistoric excavated letters revealed, the primary principles of great civilizations such as Egypt, Roman, etc were based on their social rules. Scarcely had they ignored the approved rules when it come to the living socially. It goes without saying, the loyalty to the social rules requires the strong, incessant and professional educations. Therefore, As a member of community, I would like to be candidate for teaching the social behaviors.

Aside from the points I made above, although there are lots of disciplines that I can teach to other members, the importance of none of them can be implied as substantial subject as the social behaviors. For instance, if a member does not know how behave with others respectfully, how communicate with others effectively and how treat their kids logically, learning other stuffs can be attributed as the time wasting. Needless to say, the security of my community is tightly associated with the knowledge of community members considering the social behaviors. There are lots of evidences that prove in the well-educated community, the probability of crime is much lower compared with other communities.

To recapitulate, I cannot agree more about the importance of teaching social behaviors compared with doing other things as my critical role for improvement of my community regarding the community reputation, the necessity of the social behaviors in all disciplines and the security of my community. To my best knowledge, even though I strongly do everything to cover this subject, the crucial role of the government to support this program is remarkable.