Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Considering the positive effect of computers on the life and made life easier and more convenient, I am strongly inclined to take the side of this statement. Being one of the most proliferated technological subjects, the computer plays a critical role in the society development. Regarding the characteristics of the sustainable development, the main goal focuses on the life enhancement of humans. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, however, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the main advantage associated with computers aid can be indicated as an accessibility to share information which called the Internet. It is undeniable that in a modern society there is causal relationship between the use of the Internet as the main product of the computers development on the one hand, and the life efficiency on the other hand. For instance, the use of computer and consequently the Internet bring about applications for travel management, work scheduling, food ordering, etc. All these applications can be referred to the human utilization of the Internet as a prominent product of computers to make life more convenient.

Another primary reason can be indicated as the capability of computers to manage enormous tasks simultaneously and prevent squandering of the time, expense and human sources. Regarding the orientation of computers, the essential subject in introducing computers in human life is management of massive calculations. Further, numerous applications and programs are developed to eliminate the repetitive, boring and monotonous works which are achieved by human sources. For instance, in an industrial center, the use of computers in addition to increase efficiency categorically, provide a situation to assign human workers in the appropriate positions.

Taking all these perspectives into account, I cannot agree more about the significant benefits of using computers in human life and its crucial role to provide life more convenient. Regarding the capability to share information and management enormous tasks simultaneously, I absolutely signify the main advantages of computers usage which outweigh the probable disadvantage.