You have decided to give several hours of your time each month to improve the community where you live. What is the one thing you will do to improve your community? Why? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

The community that we live there, have an essential part in our life. Every positive attempt effect on that's advance and progress. If I have an opportunity to develop my community I prefer to work in children's education for two important reasons.

First, education of children guarantees the future of our community. For example, when I went to school in elementary school there weren't any Institue of development of children's talent and we couldn't estimate out intelligence, because of that, I think to establish such same institute certainly help to the development of children and final our community.

Second, talented children make our community more efficient, For example, in a developed community, individuals from childhood learn how to face the problem and how to solve complex problems themselves.

In sum, I think to invest in children has a very important and prominent effect on the community.