Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, celebrities played a prevailing role in every individual's life all over the world specially the young ones. The inevitable uestion which has always caused debate among academicians is whether opininos of famaous people are more significant to teenegers than old people or not. Some people believe that famous people' opinion is more important for young adult and some disagree. Iam on the belief that famous people play a key role in young adult. I the following essay, I will elaborate on my view point through two noticeable reasons.

First of all, teenagers consider celebrities as their role model. In fact, new generation imitiate whatever famaous people do, there is no difference for them their acting or believing is acceptable or not. Take myself as a compelling example, when I was at highschool several years ago, I loved one of actress and wanted to be an actress in the future. I didn't know anything about art but because of her reputation I wanted follow her.That impations took mt time a lot after a while I understand that I did not intrested to art at all.Had I not engaged in that acrtess and not wasted my time , I would be much more successful now This example illustrate that opt famous people can have a negetive effect on teenagers' future.

Second, young people think famous minds and thoughts are correct. In other word, they follow them with a blid eyes.For example, in one of reputation movie one of the actor used sigarate in all section abd after that most number of young people in highschool imitate his act. HAaving seen that movie in the country, youth considered his act as a high-class figure.Moreover, that movie created a wrong cultrul among youth. Not only, can famous ones have wrong ideas but also they have negetive effect on teenager'future.This example demostrate that how a bad character have influence on young people.

In conclusion, I strongly beleive that opinion of celebrities are more significant for youth in comparison with the old one because of they act as a role model for young one and their thoughts acceptable among youth.Should youth notice to famouse people less, they will find their way and make less mistake.