TPO-29 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Development of quality of education depend on professors, some people agree that universities should increase salaries of professors because of advancement of education and some disagree, in my opinion, if salaries of professors increase, motivative and efficiency of them is better. In the following essay, I will explore these two reasons in detail.

First of all, more salary cause professor focus of better education of students and motivate them. For example, when I was professor in university two years age, my salary was not very well and I had not any motivate attended in class on time and felt myself classes was boring and repetitive and students had not sufficient concentration of matter.

Secondly, If salary of professor increase efficiency of education is better amazingly, take myself as an example again, next semester my salary increased and I responsibility for education because administrative of university spend money for better education, not only grade of students had better but also I worked with interest. Furthermore, education system in general advance rather than past.

In conclusion, I believe education centers should increase salary of professors for two main reasons, motivation and efficiency cause better education environment and professors have responsibility for better education.