Do you agree or disagree? It is impossible to always be completely honest with your friends.

Honest has a prevailing role in every individual's life. The inevitable question which has always caused debate among people is whether individuals always should under any circumstances telling truth or not. Although some might maintain that in a friendship relationship, we should say everything totally, I firmly contend that is implausible. I n the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most important reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that all of people in their life have secret that tend to hide from their friends. Because if that secret issues be revealed it is possible that friendship among them get destroyed. Take myself as an example, when I was at high school I missed one of my close friend because he noticed that I had difficulty in communicating with others and this matter caused she removed me from her social circle while I was a introverted girl that later could interact with people positively . Therefore,

Second, people can solve sophisticated problem by themselves in most cases and there is no need to share with others. In other words, telling truth thoroughly to our friends is not necessary because it is possible they not only do not have any practical solution but also ridicule us. Take myself as an example again, my sister suffer from lacking money in university and asked her friend assist her because she was in tough budget but she not only help her but also ridicule her too.

In conclusion, I strongly believed that it is not essential being honest in every situation because of destroying our friendship and having ability to solving problems by ourselves. It is recommended that for a stable friendship do not demonstrate all of material with our friends.