TOPIC# 26 It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why?

the movie theater has a key role in our life. It can provide nice space in our neighborhood. Some people support this plan and some disagree. In my view, It can be positive for two important reasons.

First, the opportunity for the job would increase. For example, if a movie theater builds in my neighborhood, they need some workers that are good for people to live here. moreover, they need receptions acter or other people and student that study in art school can communicate with acter in teacher and choose a job in the future, In another world, their self-confidence is increased because they sure there are a place that they can participate and speak with actor and ready until one day can themselves be on there. A gloom place changes with a noisy one easily. Laughing of children and playing in nearby the theater make a good sense in other people. The different topic can be shown neither for adult nor for children too. SO, it can be a place for every age from the child until adult one.

Second, in our free time, we can go and have a good time there. Take myself as an example, when I come back from work there aren't any places in our neighborhood to relaxing and enjoy. If built here people like me certainly be delighted. Because they don't any hobby and entertainment. Movie theatre makes people more creative. Furthermore, they think about what happened in the movie and can be affected on people's attitude. They give lessons, learn about life, and relationships with each other, also. The theater is better than watching TV or go to the cinema. Because it is shown live. We sense the emotion of acter

In sum, a movie teacher is a good place both of entertainment and job.