Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

The 20 and 21 centuries are characterized by all momentous changes they made in humans' life. Perhaps the most important milestone of these two centuries is the complexity of living. Some people believe that planning is crucial for new generation and other disagree. I am on the opinion that, organized individuals can be successful than those of unplanned. In the following essay, I will elaborate on my view point through two noticeable reasons.

First of all, planning and organizing pave the way for teenagers to access to their goals more easily in the future. In other word, if they have a distinctive planning and follow their plan step by step, they not only haven’t any concern leaving behind other partnerships but also have more stability. For example, when I was at high school several years ago, I put a regular study scheduling for entrance exam and that caused I accepted in a high rank university. Had I not engaged in that regular planning, I would not be success now. This example illustrate the importance of planning for all of people in their life specially young ones and guarantee their future.

Secondly, having a certain plan relieve young adult's stress. Without organizing , they put in a difficult situation and cannot cope with issues definitely. planning not only reduce their stress, but also increase their performance in all aspect of their life. The result of a recent study conducted in my country indicate that, organized teenagers have more self-confidence in comparison of those not planning. This example indicate that with a practical planning people can manage their stress into a positive way.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that having the ability to plan for teenagers are momentous part of their life because planning reduce their stress and they can access to their goals in the long run. If young people have a regular plan they can reach to their aims.