TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Spending time with children have pivotal role in create of children's personality. Because parents are first guidance for kids. Some believe that parents playing game or sports when they are busy, while other believe that doing children's homework together. In my view, homework is optimum selective. I fell this way and explore in the following essay.

First, kids be responsible about their duties. Parents can like a teacher and more and more enthusiastic the children. Take my self as an compelling example, when I was kid and I went to elementry school, after school always my parents worked with me and after a while I felt that I could by myself did my homework completely because my basic strenghtened with help of my parents. In contrast, one of my friend that parents did not help her in other level of school had problem and weakness. This example truly demonstrate the role of parents in cooperation to kids.

Second, children feel that they are guidance in spite of their teacher. Children can use the help of parents whenever they want. Because the education of kids is very important and essential for parents. Doing homework with parents not only interesting for parents but also exciting for kids. Moreover, if parents feel the children do not realize something completely , they explain that more and more until get that. In contrast, if parents take some time for children in playing game do not added positive aspect to children but addict them to computer game from childhood.

In conclusion, I vehemently assert that doing schoolwork is the best use of time for parents because children not only be responsible but also they feel have guidance in their life.