TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling is the important part of our lives. Some people believe that traveling in their own country is and some disagree. In my view, traveling to abroad have many advantage. We both familiar with other cultures and can visit new places. I feel this way for two significant reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, when we visit other country we deal with new people with novel cultures. Every country have specific culture and that influence on people's behavior. For example, when I was a university student, I studied in abroad and I learned a lot about that. people in United States had culture that they were open arming and friendly and had a nice encounter with foreigner like me. I did not feel I was a stranger and that was very interesting for me. In contrast, in my country we hardly connect with people come from abroad.And by traveling in foreign country I noticed that important problem in my country.So, visiting new country can be constructive for people and they can revise their negative behavor, too. This example illustrate that new country is equal to new customs and culture.

Secondly, we can see new places. Every country have museums and places that indicate symbol of a country. It is true that traveling in other country is costly but their memory can be amazing for us. When I traveled to France two years ago, I was shocked from historical monuments in France. In contrast, when we travel in own country everything is ordinary and boring and do not novelty for us. It is not only boring but also costly.

In conclusion, I strongly believe traveling to foreign country have more advantage because we can familiar with other culture and can visit new places. Traveling to new country cause make good memory for us and familiar with other country have positive impact on our behavior, also.