Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Thoroughout out history, government play a prevailing role in every individual's society. The inevitable question which has always caused heated debate among academicians is whether government spend more money is support of the arts than in support of athletics. Although some might maintain that supporting art is prior to spend money for athletics, I firmly contend that they should spend that for athletics. I n the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most important reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that supporting the athletics encourage the great number of people in one community to get involved in such activities more. In fact, when people considered position of a champion of a Olympic whether famous or wealthy, they do that with double enthusiastic. For example, by watching famous athletics on TV, young adult encouraged to participated in sport club. In this way, they not only gain healthy body and good shape , but also improve their social activity. Therefore, athletic can have positive impact on a variety range of people across the country.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that by supporting athletics government can gain a lot of money from their fame and validity. In other words, the role of athletics is a significant contributor to economically improvement in every society. For example, In our country government obtain a lot of money only by transferring its champions to another country for participating in friendly matches . This example clearly demonstrate that government is beneficiary from their champion.

In conclusion, I strongly believed that government should support athletics financially because of their major part in encouraging other individuals in playing sport in country and obtain more money from their fame. If every government develops its budget for sport, we will sure see a livelier and richer community.