Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughot history people are following to success in their life. people can get success from many ways. some people believe success obtain from good communication with other ones and some think studying hard in a key factor. I am on the belief that the ability to interact well with other one is a pivotal factor. In the following essay I elaborated my issues.

first, if sombody has ability to communicate with other one can easily influence on them. communication such as ability to speak with other one without jeopordise them in a key factor. For example, in the university I had a friend that had a ability to get along to others and in comparison to students that only were hardworking in university material the first one got improved better.

second, people with good relationship can pave the way for themselves with less effort. they can reach to better occupation vocation even better mariage if they have ability to impact on other one. Take my self as an example, I was very introverted when I joind to a company two years ago and I couldnot reach my goalss because I didnot have ability to communicate with my boss and other co-workers. if I had better relationship whth them I could reach to higher level in my work place definitaly.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people with good communication because of better influence on others and less effort for their duty are successful than second group.