TPO 36- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universit

Education has significant role in all over the country. Some people believe it is necessory for a government cost on the education for young children instead of spend money on universities and some disagree. In my opinion, education for young individuals in more important, because they are educational foundasion in a country and spend money for them means investment for the future indeed. There are two reasons why I feel this way, which I will explore in the following essay.

Firt of all, young childern are educational foundasion in a country. If educational base of a child be strong in near future he or she definietly will be successful. Take my self az an example, when I was a elementry student, we had a lot of educational facilities such as equiped lablatory educated and knowledgeable teachers that taught us deeply and detailed that most of the student in our class accepted in high rank universities. That impossible If we had not a efficient teachers they took time on us and indeed cause a society better developed. Furthermore, If children learn problem in childhood never forget and that last in their memory longly.

Secondly, spend money for young children can be effective investment in the future. Economic and social problem depend on individuals and If a people learn problem in young age they have less crusial problem in the future. For instance, in most of the japan schools, children get familiar with pratctival and experimental problems in addition to theory one, that cause they get ready for jobs in adulthood age. And it is not time-consuming for government that after graduated from university they do not have any concern about vacant position in community for a career. Tehy not only are educated students but also have a stable career in the future and that help both individuals and society.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that spend money for young individual is preferable than spend on universities because of they are educational foendation and investment in the future for a successful country.