Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Newspapers and magazines are the best ways to learn

about a foreign country.

Throughout histroty, people tend to get familiar with other countries in the world. some people believe that newspaper and magezine provide and opurtunity for individuals to learnt about a foreign country and some disagree. I am on the opinion that that are not a good sources. In what follows, I delve into the most outstanding reasons for holdong suche a view.

first, by traveling people can learn a lot about a foregn country. In fact, people travel to a special destination and get in touch with people of that country they leran about their culture, religious ritual and other issue that it is impossible through magezine and newspaper. take myself as an example, when I traveled to France two years ago I undestand how treat with people and respect to their rules. this example demostrate that traveling pave the way for understanding bout a new country better.

Second, internet and particulerly social media is another solution for learning about a foregn country.people can get online and by clicking on mouseand obtain a lot of information about a new place. Moreover video clip and virtual tours is a decent choice for familiarity abou a new country. The results of a recent study conducted in my country indicate that people before any actions first ask internet for help especially befor traveling because nowadays they reserve hotel and take ticket only by internet. By this example persons undesrand the importance of net in every individual' life.

To make a long story short, I strongly believe that people can get inform with a new country by traveling and searching on internet. If every one want to earn more information about a foregn country search on internet and travel directly to that country.