TPO 32. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Future of a community is depend on young people, indirectly. Some people agree that teenagers have key role in decisions that is about of the future of the community and some disagree. In my opinion, impact of young people in the significant decisions that identify the future of society is totally visible. Both the economic and social future of a society depend on teenagers a lot. I feel this way for two important reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First, economic of a country in the future depend on young people. Educated teenagers cause one country developed and progress rather than country have no educated ones. For example, In my own country, the most people in teenagers age, familiar with practical lessons in addition to only theory studies. That be ready them for the future tasks. Education have direct connection with not only success in the future for teenagers but also for whole society and that guarantee the advance in the special country.

Second, Social future of a country is influenced by young people, parents should have acceptable behavior with their children from young age, because they learn from their parents and that make a culture of a country. For instance, when I traveled to a foreign country I saw some teenagers that were very impolite and that influence me that I imagined that indicated the social of that country while maybe my view did not right.This example illustrate that the social future of a country have relation with teenagers, too. In my view, teenagers are representative of a society.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that teenagers these days have important impact on the future decisions in a community in terms of social and economic. Education and behavior of their parents have direct impact on this problem.