It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Considering the establishment of a new restaurant in my neighborhood, I strongly incline to oppose this event based on the numerous disadvantages. Although, the presence of a high quality and will-built restaurant can be contributed as an attractive characteristic particularly the financial benefit for some neighborhoods, there are lots of difficulties associated with this issue. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the establishment of a new restaurant is in conjunction with traffic problems. As everyone presumably knows, the requirement of some facilities such as the parking space and the appropriate location are critical. Any lack or deficiency in mentioned characteristics can bring about some annoying feelings for the habitats of the neighborhood in addition to the restaurant's customers. For instance, the parked automobiles in front of the doors of some neighbors can be implied as the current problem when it comes to appropriate location.

In addition, as the intrinsic nature of most restaurants is playing some kinds of music, the noise pollution for the neighborhood can be attributed as another disadvantage of a new restaurant establishment. It is immensely interesting that the priority of most restaurant is the customers satisfaction rather than their neighborhood habitats. Admittedly, most of them will not take care of any bothersome for their surrounding and do every thing to attract new customers. Thus, the neighborhood cannot be attributed as a place for the relaxation.

Aside from the point I made above, the establishment of a new restaurant can eventuate in some violent crimes such as burglary, drug distribution, addict collision, etc. It goes without saying, any crowded area can be contributed as a new potential for some opportunists to bring about illegitimate subjects. Thus, despite the precise surveillance of the police, incidence of probable crimes can be increased.

Taking all these perspectives into account, I cannot disagree more about the establishment of a new restaurant in my neighborhood regarding traffic problems, noise pollution, and crime potential. To my best knowledge, even the presence of the sufficient security provides the required convenience, both traffic problem and noise pollution cannot justify the temporal benefit of a new restaurant for the neighborhood.