You have received a gift of money. The money is enough to buy either a piece of jewelry you like or tickets to a concert you want to attend. Which would you buy? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Having enough money as a gift and having the opportunity to choose the way to spend the money I would certainly buy tickets to a concert that I wanted to watch.

Firsttly, going to the concert I would be accomplishing my dream goal. For example, I have always dreamt of going to any concert but, I have never had the chance to do so due to the paucity of money. Besides, the shows which I wanted to see were very expensive and I ended up staying home waiting for the dvd media.

Secondly, attending the concert might provide me the opportunity to play with the band. For instance, I am an electric guitar player and I have a band which plays in small bars. Moreover, sometimes, I play some covers with others friends band. Thus, I could have the chance to play some of the band songs and try to become famous.

However, I somehow would like to buy a piece of jewelry. Even though I am not rich, the piece of jewelry could make me appear a rich man and probably many women might approuch me. Therefore, I could not only be engaged in a relationship but, also, I could marry a woman.

Finally, watching the show and playing with the band would be the greatest ways to spend a gifted money.