Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Attending a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television.

Some people believe it is better to joining live activity instead of watching them by television, while others disagree. Personally, I prefer to attend live activities. Although there are some demerits like spending much money and time in compare with staying at home and watching television, but there are more advantages. This essay will support my idea by providing some reasons including social skill and heath in following paragraphs.

First of all, participating in activity instead of watching them on television will help to extend and evolve out social skills. One of the most significant merits of attending a live activities, is meeting different people and finding more fiends. Since most of the people who is participate there has same interesting, therefore we can find many points in common whit them. For instance, two years ago, I went to my favorite singer’s concert in Tehran (capital of Iran). I met a girl there. She was so beautiful and charm, thus we started to talk and had happy time together. After that we met each other for several times, and get married six months ago.

Furthermore, some of these activities such as playing football, go hiking, playing tennis, and dancing help to our body and mind healthy. In contrast, watching them on television is just entertain people for some hours. Most of our mental problems are stem from staying at home and isolating ourselves and cutting our communication with others. According to the recent research that published by American health institution (AHI), people who participate in live performance has happier and more interesting life than who watch them by television or other media.

In conclusion, in my point of view, taking part in live performance is better than staying at home and watching those by television. I supported this idea by representing some reasons and merits.