Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Attending a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television

As humans there some aspect of us that needs to be given attention. Like in the case of our social life, we need some level of entertainment to help us easy out some level of tension in other to makes feel relaxed and refreshed. The prompt avert that being present at live performance is more interesting than watching the same event on television. I most likely agree to the above statement because of three reasons.

First of all live performance gives room of representing the true character of the actors who perform on stage. For instance, I was privileged to attend a live performance show in my locality, I had an opinion about my favorite actor as one who was arrogant. But, on getting to the arena for the event, I noticed that I actually had a wrong impression about my favorite actor being that seein him perform on stage live has real and in a natural state that you admire his personality so easily. I must confess that since then, my conception about my favorite actor changed that day. I went home fulfilled and entertained because of my new discovery about my actor. This was achieved as result of having act live on stage.

Secondly, some events shown on television be revisited in other to enjoy particular scene. For example, I love the movie lord of the ring, and usually there is a particular scene that interest more the action that took place in the place of the king. Each time I recall that particular scene it reminds of past kings how objective and relational they were to us their subjects. This makes me entertained and at the same time make my day, But I think if it were to be something acted on stage I would not have been able to visit that interesting scene that reminds of my king. With this in mind it becomes something of interest to watch some actions on television because, I always go back to it and get entertained. But, on the other hand, it is not the case for live performance.

Thirdly, both live performance and actions presented on the television are important. This because I feel as humans what might be conducive for me may not be same to others. Giving the above description, one can actually choose which is more entertaining and enjoyable.

To conclude, I mostly likely agree to the above statement because of the reasons giving above since it could be either ways because there are time I feel interested about live performance, and there are also time that I feel watching series on television is more productive and entertaining.