Some people think that human needs for farmland, house, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. DO you agree or disagree with this point of view?

There are two attitude about using land; some people prefer to use it as human needs such as farm, factory, house, etc. While others believe that we need use these lands for protecting endanger animals from extinct. In my point of view, we have to pay attention to these animals and protect them. This essay will support this idea by presenting some reasons in following reasons.

First of all, ecosystem will effect adversely by extinction of any animal or vegetable. Since, ecosystem is composed of different kind of species which have chain relation with each other, so any changes in this equation will leads to severe catastrophic. One of the most significant demerits of animals extinction is that their all benefits will gone too, therefore, we will face with lack of sources for future. Moreover, next generation (our children) will deprive of observing and enjoying them. Panda, for instance, is one of the endanger animal. Government of China spent millions dollars to rescue them and save from danger. But if they exhibited, next human generation would not see them in real world and touch them. Thy will just watch them in television and old documentary movies. By vanishing animals, the culture which is related to them will destroy and vanish either.

Furthermore, protect of endanger species have financially advantages. To recreate a species can be so much expensive. According to the recent researches which was done by Oxford biology institution (OBI), recreating of animals is possible by genetic engineering, but it is so expensive and is not beneficial. Whereas, we need to spend less money for saving them from extinct. In addition, saving land for endanger animals also will restrict human from destroying nature and protect himself from danger.

In conclusion, personally, I agree with saving land for endanger animals. I mentioned some reasons and indicated some disadvantages of extinct these animals to support my idea.