Choose one of the following transportation vehicle and explain why you think it has changed people's live?

In my point of view, car is the most important invention of human that effect on his life from different aspect. This essay will discuss about this by providing some reasons and mentioning some advantages including rising speed rate, convenient and help to expanding trade in following paragraphs.

First of all, by advent of car velocity of transportation increase exponentially. One of the most significant merits of this change is that it needs to spend less time for moving far distance which help to save time. As time has close relation with money, thus saving time will leads to saving money. Before invention of car people had to spend a lot of time to reach their destination, whereas it reduce significantly and people access to far place so fast. In addition, it helps people to build mega cities and spread in all part of this planet. Car provide opportunity for people looking for job far from their home too.

Furthermore, convenient of travel was brought via car, help people to travel different places and find new things. Develop in car industries caused to making different version of cars such as classic, sport, of road and industrial machines which each of them are proper for certain purpose. For instance, buses help people to travel together, while it was impossible before this, or it traveling in different climate situation is available now. But previous generation had to manage their traveling time just in certain months of year like spring or fall. Moreover, cars also helped us in industrial revolution. Trucks and tractors help us in trading and cultivation. We import and export most of the products we use or produce via trucks.

In conclusion, based on the merits of the car, I believe car has the significant role in or life. So I think car changed our life more than bicycle and airplane.