Do you agree or disagree with following statement? People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing.

Sometimes people should do some jobs that they do not like it and do not having good feeling about them. In my point of view, there is no advantages in these kinds of job, so I completely disagree with these jobs. I will support my idea with reasons as fallow.

First of all, doing job which there is no enjoyment will not efficient. Since the only reason of doing this kind of job is because of mandatory or some special circumstances therefore, people will not learn or acquire specific skills. For instance, when I was fifteen years old, my father sent me to work in mechanic shop whereas, I like to be sale-person. In order to this, I spend around six months there and worked as a mechanic, but I did not learn anything and I cannot remember how to fix car after five years. However, later I tried as a florist and I learned everything about flowers and prospect sharply and now, I have my own business and happy life.

In addition, for doing unwilling job we have to spend a lot of energy. One of the most significant demerits of these types of job is that they are boring which leads to decrease effectiveness. Also after a while they lose they passion and energy to continue and finish their duty. According to the new research which done by Iran medical institution (IMI), 85 percent of people, who asked to do job which they do not like, had bad feeling about themselves and half of them did not finish their job even. In contrast to unwilling job, jobs which people enjoy of doing that increase their zeal and their efficiency. So that they not only feeling nice but also they get more positive energy.

In conclusion, I disagree with doing job that there is no enjoyment. This essay indicated some reasons to support my idea.