Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing.

Life is always challenging.We have to make preferences lots of time during lifetime. Some of our choices may be good but also many of them may not be good. We live according to our own preferences generally. However, sometimes we could not decide what to do and I agree that people should have to do things that they do not enjoy doing such as working with unfriendly guys,studying in a school reluctantly.

First of all , we need to work and earn money to live.Some people have a work place which may be unpleasant.For example; he has a manager who never thanks to his team or he may have a co-worker who always tends to illustrate a project’s success as if his own success.Needless to say, changing job contains much risk because in today’s world finding a job is very difficult and there are lots of people who are looking for a job.So, we should continue working in that place because of economic reasons even we do not enjoy staying there.

Secondly, we need to finish school education.During this period we have lots of lesson to pass.For instance in early education we have plenty of lessons and we are accepted to finish successfully. although we may not like mathematic or science lesson, we have to take these lessons as well.In addition to this we might not choose our teacher during our school time.Teacher may behave badly to us or we may not like the way he teach.Despite all these facts, we should keep up our education even though it is not enjoyable.

To sum up, we experience a lot of things during our life. Some of our experiences emerge with our own decisions and preferences, but some of them are not. Either we choose or not, sometimes we should spend our times in not enjoyable environment and should do things that we do not do <a href="https://tureng.com/en/turkish-english/willingfully&quot; style="box-sizing: border-box; outline: none; color: rgb(0, 0, 0); text-decoration-line: underline; font-family: &quot;Segoe UI&quot;, &quot;Lucida Grande&quot;, &quot;DejaVu Sans&quot;, &quot;Helvetica Neue&quot;, Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 14px; white-space: normal;">willingfully</a>.