Grades encourage students to learn, use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Education is very important for the improvement of humanity.Each level of education is just as vital such as primary school , high school and university education .The most important thing in education is learning subject and use the learnt things during in our lives.More over to finish our education we have exams and need to get good grades to graduate.However although it looks like grades are the most important thing for education I believe that learning is more important than grades because of some reasons.

The first reason is to be ready to work life when you graduate with a good knowledge.You can find a job quickly.For example when you apply for a job as a new graduate you need to compete other new graduates. If you not only got good grades but also learnt the subject during your education you are most probably the best candidates for job.

The second reason which is also as important as first reason, is when you learn subject and take good grades you feel very happy.We spend lots of time during our education. For a student if the meaning of education is just taking good grades the student is always nervous.Because nobody knows what will be asked during exam. So sometimes every student may fail and the students who think grade is the most important, will be sad. However if you learn the subject but you fail, you have a consolation,because you know you learn the subject.

In conclusion grades encourage students to learn because of some reasons such as to have a good job quickly and to feel more happy.