Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People have lots of relationship during their lives.At schools, at work , in family we have share lots of things with other people.We can build either good connection or not.The way our relationship is up to us.It can contain good values or it can include bad experiences.Altough there are many consideration in a relationship I agree that the most important consideration in any relationship is telling the truth because of some reasons such as to be trusted by others,to be respected by others and to be loved by others.

First of all, we always need someone to trust.It is the main physiological necessity of human being.As we all know when a baby born, it feels relaxed only near its mother in the first weeks because it trust his mother and knows that to be feed and saved by its mother. Furthermore, when we go to school we have teachers and friends, and we try to connect with them and try to trust them.So to have confidence with others like family members or friends , teachers , telling the truth must be the first rule to have a good relationship.

On the other hand respect is also an important concept.It is gained by the attitude of us to other people.For example ; If you lie your friend about anything, and he learnt you lied to him, he never trust and respect you.And he will be reluctant to keep up the relation with you.In addition to this you will have a negative effects in others mind even you try to fix this.

Lastly,people tend to love who always tells the truth For instance,you have some bad thoughts with some of your friends.However, you behave very well while you are together with them. But when they go you gossip about them.It causes you to be and unreliable person and you are not loved by others.Instead of this, you can act how you feel.

In conclusion,to have a good relationship must include trust,respect and love.The choice of having these concepts ultimately comes down to one’s personel preferences.If you want to have all these values, you always tell the truth in any of your relationship.