Do you agree or disagree with the following statement;

Only people who earn a lot of money are successful.

Life has different meanings according to human being.Some of them thinks earn money is the most important thing but others do not agree them.To whom thinks money is the most important thing also say that if they earn a lot of money they see they are successful.I disagree with this sight that money should not be the measure of success because you cannot buy health with money or you cannot buy happiness with money.In addition earning money some what depends on luck of you.

First of all, there are a lot of rich people all over the world.They have lots of success in their life.They can have what ever they want as goods.However, some of their family members or they also have health problem which is incurable.Although they tend to give their all wealth to cure the illness, it is impossible to solve this health problem. So, money does not make sense in this situation .

Secondly, money does not have relation with happiness.People who never have lots of money may think that if they have, all the problems will be solved and happiness will come together. This is obvious and proved fact that money does not bring happiness.In addition to this it may cause to harm our relations as well.Because when you have a lot of money, your attitude may change to the others and it makes you an unpleasant guy.

Lastly, to earn money you need luck. During lifetime, two people may follow same steps but while one of them earn a lot of money, other may lose everything financially.I think, if you do your best you are the must successful person.

To sum up , money is very important material in our life. However success is not depends earning a lot of money because you cannot have happiness and health with money.Also if earning money is not inside your faith you cannot earn.