Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion.

There are some moot points about is it better to enjoy your money or save that? The question of spending or saving money has aroused as a subject of controversy among people. When it comes to my position, by weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that saving money for some time in the future is a logical action. I have some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that due to the arduous situation in the economy it is very crucial to saving some money for difficult conditions. Many employers cannot spend employee wages, therefore, if we have not any saving money, we will encounter many difficulties. As a case to the point, I vividly remember two years ago, I worked in the corporation as a supervisor engineer. The employer in that project could not continue this project and did not spend our wage on time. As a consequence, I faced with poverty which was very upsetting for me. The corollary of this action persuaded me to save some money for this kind of situation. My personal example competently corroborates to the point that saving money is very beneficial for everyone.

By the same token, another paramount reason mentioned here is that, saving money help individuals to increase their provident ability, which is very instrumental for everyone. To be more specific, provident people always are a prospect in their life, on the other hand, an improvident person encounters many difficulties. My personal experience demonstrates this reality, I am a provident person but my close friend is very prodigal. He has kidded me always and told you are a miserly person. While I asserted that, I am a provident person. Accidentally he had a bad car crash which he needed some money for compensating the damages. Since he was a wasteful person, he has not any saving money and obliges to borrow some money from me. My personal experience shed some light on the point that saving money boost our positive ability.

In the nutshell, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that saving some money has many advantages for a human. This action not only helps them in arduous situations but also, fortify our provident ability.