Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion.

One of the best decision in the life of a person is saving money for his future. Some people think that it is better to spend their money when they earn it. Others, like me, believe that is more important save a percentage of all our money and only use the necessary funds. Is crucial that all the people have money for emergencies. Second, because of is easier save money month by month and in a medium period, we can buy big things such as a house or a car.

First and foremost, I firmly believe that it is better to save a considerable percentage of our money in the bank because of is probably that some moment we can address a big problem or health emergency. For instance, two years ago, at the drop of a hat my mother suffered an infection and immediately, my father and I take her to the hospital. I remember that this event required a considerable amount of money, for that reasons our savings was significant. In this sense, all of us can face a similar problem in any time of our life, for that reason is essential not waste all our money in useless things.

Another important point is that we can save a percentage of all our money every month to buy great things such as a house, a car or travel around the world. For instance, last year I wasted all my money on worthless elements such as food or clothes, but this year I have set out to save a significant part of my money to travel with my boyfriend. In this way, I learned that it is better to keep funds in my bank account and enjoy later inessential things.

In sum, the way of people invest their money is an each one's problem, but I think that is more worthy save our money and enjoy it later in a crucial reason. Finally, I would recommend to all the children must learn to keep their money in a piggy bank with the main purpose of they determine the best way to use their money.