Why do you think some people are attract to dangerous sport or activities?

This topic asked why some people are attract to dangerous sports and activities. Certainly, some people if asked would state that they just relish to be in danger while others would mention that question depends a great deal of factors, for instance, someone may hold the view that they are afraid of being in any of those activities compared to others' preference. As far as I am concerned, I adopt a firm position that it is some grave condition which I never prefer.

The first reason coming to mind substantiating my stand point is concerned with this issue that is simply way of relieving stress for some. In today’s word of globalization and modernization, individuals ought to work hard enough to endure their life as well as their demanding necessities. Specially, in the highly dense town, almost there is not many alternatives so as to refresh our minds and re-energize the body for human beings. Participating to hazardous activities may help to lessen the strong impact of life’s stress. The best example that fit this notion is close friend who lives in New York City. I was told that he works 6 days in week at one of the reputable company in the world. He hardly generates spare time for himself, even though he got, not much place to help him to be relaxed. Thus, solution was offered by a company in upstate, which is a performing bungee jumping. It is most beneficial sport that refreshes you, said. It goes without saying that, that is the one basic purpose of dangerous sport for some to choose the way to be renewed.

Another momentous reason which deserves some word here is that adrenaline. It is important to consider that some people opt for living on the edge of danger, which motivates those as well as adds color in their ordinary and boring lives. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the subject is my own sister. She is the one who possesses almost everything in her life, that is the dreaming of anyone to own. In despite of this, she is in looking for a purpose so as to be dynamic therefore most time performing highly dangerous sport such as sky diving, racing, hunting so on and so forth. Without a shadow of doubt, some individuals necessitate amount of adrenaline to live.

Although, the above mentioned reasons the first one, which cross the mind at first glance, they are by no means the only reasons available. In fact, there is another subtle point, which must be borne in mind. The noteworthy refreshing intelligible statistic revealed by survey in my country shows that a great deal of the populations are not interested in any activities or sports which are associated with danger.

Having considered all the aforementioned grounds discussed above, I am of the opinion that factors of preference of hazardous sports or activities differ from person to person, but most of the people who takes part in those activities so that either to relieve stress or enjoy the adrenaline. I strongly advocate my factors due to they are well enough convincing reasons for my approval.