SOME PEOPLE ARE ORGANIZED OTHERS ARE NOT ORGANIZED. WHICH TYPE OF PERSON ARE YOU ?

This topic asked whether or not i am organized an individual. Certainly, some people if asked would state that i am well organized while others would mention that the question depends on a great deal of factors, for example, someone may hold the view that an organized individual? According to who, what basis. As far as i am concerned, i adopt a firm position that i am very well organized a person.

First reason coming to mind substantiating my stand point is concerned with this issue that my life style which is contingent on being organized. Distinctly, i do plan in order for expected as well as unexpected condition which i may encounter is the vital indicator of how well i am at organizing. The best example that fit this notion is my last praise that i received from my mother. When i was on holiday, i asked my mom to stop by my apartment several times to feed my cat. Later on, i received appraise worthy comments from her associated with my apartment due to she was amazed from first moment she stepped in, she realized my apartment was so clean, all furniture well arranged and books, clothes so on and so forth. It goes without saying that, someone's sentimental, specialy your mom's opinion is well enough to clarify your characteristics.

Another vital reason which deserve some word here is my discipline. it is undeniable fact that the discipline qualities are most seen on the individuals who are more inclined toward being well organized. Since i am regarded so disciplinary by individuals who knows me, i own this quality to know how to organize. For the purpose of the illustration, let me summarize a scientific survey which was conducted by Department of Social Science of Colombia, that demonstrated that most prominent and successful individuals are well organized and as well as being neat, tidy and what is more disciplinary. Without a shadow of doubt, these fundamentals are indication based on researched.

Having considered all the aforementioned grounds discussed above, i am of the opinion that characteristic of disciplinary and plans are the viral valuable basis i have which made a greater organized person. Therefore, there is no doubt that i do not regard myself as untidy or unorganized person.