Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. Face-to-face communication is better than other type of communication such as letters, or telephone.

There are two types of attitude about having communication. Some people prefer to have direct communication. Others, however, prefer to have other kind of communication such as texting, writing letter, etc. As I concerned, I prefer second attitude. This essay will support this idea by providing some reasons in following paragraphs.

To begin with, face to face communication helps people to understand each other more easily. Since, in this type of communication we can use face expression, which means use our face’s gesture to transfer our meaning to other side. In addition, we can use tone in expressing our feeling like by increasing our voice, use pause, or use sad voice to show our depression. According to the recent research which was done by Michigan phycology institution (MPI), lecturer, who use body language and control their voice in correct and exact way have more impress on audience that who just stand firm and talk in static voice. Their results show that we express our feels sixty percent by our body language and 25 percent by our voice. Therefore, our text has minority effect on our lecturing.

Furthermore, face to face communication make our communication more interesting and attractive. When we talk with others we see their face and hear their voice. So that, we enjoy their face beauty and their voice’s charming. For instance, I had a professor who tough Portfolio optimization 101 in our university. She was so nice and fabulously beautiful. But her knowledge about his major was not as good as her beauty. Whereas, she was so popular specifically between guys and they try to take this course with her.

To sum up, from what I discuss above, we can safely drew the conclusion that communication which is generated by face to face has better result than other kind of communication. I showed this by presenting some reasons.