Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Universities should give the same amount of money to their students’ sports activities as they give to university libraries. Use specific reasons and examples to give your opinion.

There is a different point of views some people agree with the support of sports activities in the universities while others disagree, in my opinion sports activities are very essential for many reason and supporting sports activities doesn't means neglecting libraries and universities should give the attention for both sports and libraries.

Initially, entertainment is very important for student for many reasons however, many universities encourage their student to practice any kind of sports activities to be more effective and more active, some students attend to some universities cause they have a good team of football or soccer for instance, one of my friends did his enrollment in a university out of his city and when I asked him about the reason he said they have a good soccer team and he will be able to practice his best game and study in the seem time.

Moreover, many people need many incentives to attend university, however not all students unanimously interested in study and most of them like to fell that university is a place for educate and entertainment. In the other hand, many people tend to give the prioritize for the libraries then sports activities cause universities are place for educate and entertainment can be reason to make distraction for the student. Investing in libraries will make the knowledge easy to obtain for the student. Furthermore, sports activities bring people together as team and creates a spirit of competition between students, also, sports activities reduce stress and tension give the student the quit time they want. Also, sports activities improve the essential life skills as team work however, we learn how to be in network of other people and it is the cornerstone for creating a function, contributing team. Also teamwork teach us the respectful communication. The second norm of essential skills is analytical thinking it help us to gather the information, articulate, visualize and solve complex problems.

In my conclusion, I thing universities should support student's sports activities and give the students more opportunities to practice their hobbies to be more efficient and more successful.