If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer

For many reasons my hometown have many problems that effect people lives and I will try to shad the light on some this issues.

Initially, there are many things that I wish if I can change it in back town. However my country consider one of the worst countries around the world in different aspects like political systems and corruption. Also, some kind of traditional that inherited by our ancestors. I am going to starts with the political system in my country, however it is the first reason for each issue in my country, more than 40% of the people under the poverty line and that though to the failed of mastering the sources. Also, political system never give any solution to eliminate corruption and most the politicians are involve on it, however, most of them have a big properties and wealth and nobody can count on them, political system have destroyed my country even the new generation by neglect education and ignoring educate people.

Moreover, in the part of the equality political system does not enhance the gander equality and women wrights, however men on my country have the wrights to control women in every part on their live. Also, our political system doesn't enhance the equality of sharing wealth fairly, for instance one city consume the most of the wealth for divers reasons. Furthermore, in many part of sharing power the army only exist from 3 cities as a kind of monopoly, however more than 15 city live in suffer and deprived of basic services.

In the third hand, traditional and customs play a significant role in people live. By way of illustration, tribes control the people live by name of customs that they inherited from their ancestors and this customs are not compatible with our lives today and many of this tribes try to make this kind of culture as part of their religion.

In my conclusion, there are many thing I would like to change in hometown to improve and develop our lives.