How do movies and television influence people's behavior.? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

TV and movies considers of the most important media and that cause to the big influence in our live, there are many advantage and dis advantage for this kind of media however advertisement and fashion also in violence and many thing more.

Initially, TV and movies nowadays play a significant role in our live, it is one of the best way to get the information that we need in many parts in our lives, for instance, most people get influence after watching TV or movies in many parts like fashion. People attend to imitation the famous actors and singers in how they dress and how they talk and even in things like how they walk or how they do their hire cut. Kids also get influence in the characteristic of the movies however, kids always in particular in age of 3 tell 15 looks for the role modal who inspire them and trying to imitation and each kids choose the character which it close to him. Moreover, advertisement play a fundamental role in TV and movies and many companies pay a big amount for the productive to show their products in the movies or in the TV, for instances productive show the actors dressing clothes that have brand or drinking a product for a company and that will late the people buy this product by name of fashion. Also, companies using the TV to make studies on the marketing for future product by making survey about the botanical products.

Moreover, TV and movies sometimes used either in reduce violence or increase the violence depends in the way or the power that stand behind the TV channel or the movie to illustrate in the U,S there are two channels like CNN and Fox each one of them belong to different party and each party use his channel to support his ideas and his principles for examples, CNN belong to the democratic party that have opposed policy and have support the immigration in the other hand there is the Fox channel that support the president and have been supported the decision against the immigration.

In the third place, TV and movies have a positive influence in many aspects however, there are many education movies that helped student to get the knowledge and to improve the capacity of education. Many documentary movies inspire young people in their life. for instance, many people have seen movies in TV channels like national graphic that show them the profession they interested in. Also, TV and movies considered one of the best wise to exchange the idea and to show the culture for each countries, in many times TV and movies used to show many religion pogroms.

In conclusion, TV and movies have a big effect in our live and there are many pros and cons on our behavior.