It is better for students at university to live far away from home than to live at home with their parents. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living far from home?

These days, college students are inclined to live in distant places, rather than settling with their family at home. this leads to both positive and negative sides, which I am going to outline in this following essay.

On the one hand, transferring to another site without the presence of parents causes several benefits. Firstly, university students are considered mature and eligible to build their own life, as well as no longer do they have to depend on others. Consequently, separating from the cozy domicile is a good opportunity to train and establish independence, responsiblity, self-discipline or liability, which are worthwhile qualities for a solid future and in search of a better life. secondly, practical skills such as self-care skill, social skill or even housekeeping skill are also taken shape through living on a regurlar basis in a disparate accommodation. Moreover, those who are currently studying in a higher education and at the same time undergoing their times in a remote housing, are likely to enjoy the private spaces for doing what they are deeply into, since parents may disturb them at home.

On the other hand, there are a great deal of drawbacks of living far from home. First of all, without cherished family's support and attendance, it is tough and arduous to adapting to a new existence. In fact, lots of students are affected metal and physical issues when they get sorrow or troubles, as parents frequently help them resolve and fully listen to them. secondly, whilst studying and living in a strange location, they might suffer from health-damaging diseases, owing to the difference of the weather, atmosphere, cost of living or the proximity. As a matter of fact, they would have a great number of difficulties in the students' period.

In summary, splitting up from their family to start a new life results in beneficial and unhelpful features, which are the colossal challenges for the ones who are acquire knowledge at university.