Some countries are not popular with using a bicycle even though it is benificial for tham. why?

What are the possible solutions to envourage people to use more of bicycle as the main transport?

These days, some countries are not used to utilizing bicycles. they tend to travel by cars, taxis or motorcycles. The reasons of this affair will be outlined, as well as the methods for people transferring bicycle more often will be discussed in this following essay.

To begin with, there are several causes leading to the lack of employing bicycle, which is friendly for the enviroment surrounding. Firstly, people prefer transportations which allow them to move faster, to contain belongings on the way, as well as to fasten modern facilities serving their requirements about the convenience while travelling. For instance, the speed of an automobile is swift, notwithstanding the costly fuel. Additionally, it also has a massive space for filling with bags, boxes, toys and other materials, and air-condition with extraordinary cassette or technological devices are installed. All those usefulness are guaranteed to benefit people on the journey. Secondly, a lot of people would say that bicycles are time-consuming, as they need to ride effortfully in order to make it move. specifically speaking, employees ans other workers do not suit to go cycling, as their targets are exacted to be in person on time.

On the other hand, these upmentioned reasons are just inappreciable. Despite this, there are still some main solutions to appeal to each individual to go by bicycles. First of all, appearances of big transports on the road can cause traffic jam, the crowding chaos, as well as environmental problems. Consequently, using bicycles is the best selection to avoid those issues. secondly, lots of trustworthy scientific evidences has proved that people who go cycling every day are more sporty, healthy and live longer, due to the advantages bicycles offers. Hence, moving on the street by bicycles is not the bad choice for both improving health and protecting enviroment.

In conclusion, even though travelling by cars, trains or motorbikes seem to increasingly become popular in some countries, they all have drawbacks and unhelpfulness. Thus, bicycles are the essential options for everyone. People need to use them in order to conquer a beneficial habits, as well as to prevent themselves from toxic atmosphere