In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting University studies. discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

These days, some countries mobilize young generations to do welfare work or go travelling between graduating from high school and starting working on studies at colleges. This leads to both advantages and drawbacks. In this following essay, I will discuss and outline the results coming after this affair.

To begin with, youngsters working and travelling can cause lots of benefits for themselves. They would have oppotunities to interact with disparate people, acquire experiences and social skills. Beides books, newspapers or technological devices, society is also a dominant news sources, which could allow everyone to both feel and integrate. consequently, they will be more active, zealous and well-experienced with the actual lessons, rather than theory lessons at school. With the learning from reality, teenagers have better education as well as preparation for their solid future.

On the other hand, some people would argue that working on a job and touring causes several disadvantages. firstly, families and government have to invest a collossal amount of money on those activities, especially taking tours. This seems ucomfortable and inessential, as not many families own enough money for that, but if they even have, they will economize for their daily lives, such as paying taxes, buying food or building a new house. The government should use money to tackle vitual issues in the twentieth century. For instance, enviromental problems, water shortage, high energy demands, etc. Secondly, most of the schools does not prepare necessary skills for children before they get independent in their lives. Hence, there is no less high school students suffer from social evils from unsuitable jobs, as many chilling abd dangerous aspects existiing today's society, as well as they are going through adolescence-the prone age to seduction. A lot of works are perilous and beyond their means, which tend to affect badly their health, as well as labor.

In summarize, get accessing to real life have compelling usefulness and unfavorableness. therefore, families and school must be altogether to educate as well as lead them to meticulous rediness.

To begin with, youngsters working and travelling can cause lots of benefits for themselves. they would have oppotunities to interact with disparate people, acquire experiences and social skills. besides books, newspapers or technological devices, society is also a dominant news sources, which could allow everyone to both feel and integrate. consequently, they will be more active, zealous and well-experienced with the actual lessons, rather than theory lessons at school. With the learning from reality, teenagers have better education as well as preparation for their solid future.

developing, developed, development. try to use other words if possible. A varied sentence structure and vocabulary often helps a lot to receive a higher score.

Finish the writing task on time.

And then click the button next step to check spell, grammar

On the other hand, some people would argue that working on a job and touring causes several disadvantages. firstly, families and government have to invest a collossal amount of money on those activities, especially taking tours. This seems ucomfortable and inessential, as not many families own enough money for that, but if they even have, they will economize for their daily lives, such as paying taxes, buying food or building a new house. The government should use money to tackle vitual issues in the twentieth century. For instance, enviromental problems, water shortage, high energy demands, etc. secondly, most of the schools does not prepare necessary skills for children before they get independent in their lives. Hence, there is no less high school students suffer from social evils from unsuitable jobs, as many chilling abd dangerous aspects existing today's society, as well as they are going through adolescence-the prone age to seduction. A lot of works are perilous and beyond their means, which tend to affect badly their health, as well as labor.