An increasing number of people are buying what they need online.

What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

These days, purchasing goods online appears to be a popularity in this up-to-day world for people and companies. In this following essay, I will outline the merits and demerits of this trend.

To begin with, years ago, without technological developments, individuals used to go on foot for kilometers to buy items. Yet, today, by means of fast and convenient delivery service, residents can order effortlessly what they want on the internet, and a few minutes later, merchandise would be shipped directly to their house. this improvement allows everyone to go shopping while being in the comfort of their zone. Similarly, regarding business, both employees and manager fill themselves with work on a regular and long-term basis, therefore, shopping online is the best selection. Additionally, shopping online websites occasionally sell things with much cheaper and more affordable prices, especially in the sale, compared to supermarkets or malls.

Nevertheless, this tendency also has a negative aspect, which harm shoppers and manufacture industry. To be more specific, counterfeits with awful qualities, brands and materials are increasingly becoming rampant, as well as being traded on the internet, with the purpose of tricking to get money more. By contrast, it is difficult to realize fake items, since individuals cannot look closely at the real articles on the internet. As a result, the ones who sustain the consequences are the online buyers even though they have no idea and intention to support this illegal work. In addition, apropos other brands which are faked up, once purchasers discover, their reputations and prestiges would be affected badly, as well as be boycotted.

In conclusion, shopping online has simultaneously helpfulnesses and drawbacks with aforementioned outlines