Everyone should stay at school until they are 18. Do you agree or disagree?

The argument over the necessity of going to schools until the age of eighteen has been ongoing for years. Some people reckon that education at schools are radical and crucial for everyone before being independent with their own life, while others believe that schools contain inessentialities, which can destroy creation and change individuals into passiveness. From my point of view, everybody need to be well-educated and acquire knowledge at schools, especially children.

To begin with, before reaching the age of eighteen, youngsters are naive, inexperienced and incline to be perplexed when it comes to facing with troubles, hardships or ups and downs of life. Therefore, suitable educational curricula and upbringing at schools are invented to guide, teach as well as prepare for them significant skills and good behaviors. Secondly, for many, as we are living in the age of dominant technological innovations, lots of hi-tech machines and artificial intelligences are gruadually substituting humans in most of works. Little by little, unemployment of workers would be increase in the future, due to the convenience and modern of machines.As a results, we have to prove that human beings cannot be replaced easily. Thus, kids could be motivated to bring positive consequences to their countries by broadening their horizons and developing themselves with the training of teachers, as"children are the bright future".

Thirdly, as eighteen is an ideal age to set up dreams and follow passions, school are directly helping teenagers to define what they are deeply into through captivating activities, lessons and clubs. This is important for them in order not to be unknown, apprehensive or anxious about the careers they want to work when being mature enough. Finally, studying at school is contributing to the anti-illiteracy campaign, which can bring success for children, and help their countries to escape from poor.

In summarize, I have a viewpoint that each person must stay at school before the age of eighteen, as they will be offered countless benefits and advantages for their solid future.