The world of work is changing rapidly and people cannot depend on the same job or same conditions of work for life. Discuss the possible causes for these changes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work in the future?.

These days, people's workplaces are constantly changing and evolving to meet the demands of modern society. Furthermore, the roles and responsibilities of jobs are undergoing changes to adapt to new ways of working and settling down. This essay will discuss the possible reasons for those changes, and suggest some ways that people can better prepare for their future career paths.

The rapid changes in the world of work has disrupted many traditional industries leading to the loss of many occupations. Personally there are two main causes of this affair. Firstly, owing to increasing globalization and technological developments in hi-tech machines and artificial intelligence, millions of people all around the world are losing their jobs and being replaced by automated processes. For instance, millions of factory workers have lost their jobs because machine that are able to accomplish the tasks quicker and more effectively. Secondly, with the complete domination of technological innovations, customers' demands are rising for more complicated and precious products as well as services. Consequently, companies require better work performance regarding productivity and effectiveness from their employees to satisfy customers.

Nevertheless, there are a number of good preparations that people can equip for themselves in order to keep peace with the rapidly changing world of work. First of all, students preparing to graduate from high schools and workers need to broaden their horizons. They have to keep learning and training socialable skills. That is the only way to guarantee their solid future. Moreover, among modern technology, many jobs are simply incorporating technology into their process, and therefore people will be able to keep up to date with these rapid changes. To help achieve this, some specific courses could be designed to help educate people in their world of work

In conclusion, due to advanced machinery and highly growing demands, career orientation cannot stay unchanged and remain passive. In order to tackle this issue, the best way is to always better educate people to carefully choose their jobs, and to keep developing themselves.