Research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, as the advent of dominant technological innovations has been enhanced, lots of activities has been taken place through technological devices, such as TV, portable computers, mobile phones. Especially, business sittings, debates and trainings are inclined to increasingly occur online. From my point of view, I strongly believe that the drawbacks of this trend has been outweighed by the helpfulnesses, which I am going to outline in this following essay. To begin with, undeniably modern technology has allowed individuals to interact and have conversations with one another notwithstanding the geographical distance. Therefore, it is more convenient and less time-consuming to utilize technology for meetings, seminars in lieu of taking a lot of times and money to travel to a determinate location for face-to-face conferences. Secondly, nowadays, almost people of all ages have already known obviously how to employ technology. Hence, with a few basic manipulations, we can effortlessly get access to international or nation-wide workshops while being in the comfort zone of our areas.

Nevertheless, the widespread presence of the internet has also brought several issues concerning people's health. In fact, communicating and contacting only by technology on a regular and long-term basis are more likely to cause some health-damaging diseases, such as obesity, short-sightedness, heart attack, stroke. Furthermore, over time, the capability of getting used to technology and refusing to talk in real life may happen. internet, accordingly, has decreased the favorable opportunity of individuals to meet everybody in real existence. Simultaneously, occasionally wi-fi might be in trouble and lead to interruptions of middle talking afterwards. So, it would be annoying and complicated to keep the discussions online smoothly all the time.

In summarize, I am of opinion that the benefits of online congresses, debating or company meetings has been offered more than the uselessnesses itself.