Advertising is all around us; it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives.

Some people say that advertising is a positive part.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many are of the opinion that advertising is an essential part of our lives and is a positive part in this day and age because of its popularity. I completely agree with this notion and this essay will clarify my view.

One of the most compelling reasons why I am in favor of this

notion is that all kinds of information are being updated on social media platforms. This means that people can launch a product to attract new customers thanks to advertisement instead of a traditional method. To illustrate, a company uses this tool to increase brand awareness during prime time because there are a lot of people watching TV or browsing the Internet at that time. Furthermore, adverting helps users to know more about the advantage of product and its useful information. Consequently, the advertising agency tries to use a high number of colors, figures, and sounds to increase the consumer's attention.

To add further credence to my assertion, creativity is extremely important to attract more people. In particular, users can come across many beautiful posters stuck on the wall street, on the bus. As a result, too many individuals are aware of the following events in their city by watching the details on the

streets. Additionally, advertising requires creators to follow all of the new trends and carefully research before making creative products. Therefore, this entertainment industry attracts a large of the young and is a positive aspect of this world.

In conclusion, while many people think that advertising is

a negative part of our lives, I still believe that it is necessary to prompt and develop this friendly campaign.